Home
Tonight i reconciled with an old friend. It’s amazing the anger you can have at another at my age. I won’t lie being in your 20s can be so high maintenance in its own way.


I guess i just feel holding in negative feelings is just beng negative to yourself. Especially, if you know he or she are actually good people inside. I guess I have personally come to a point where I can let go of hostile feelings more easily cos I dont have a groot kop where bad things or being foolishly misled is something beyond me.





Why must life be so overrated sometimes…… 

Leave a Reply

