Home
Another one of my favorite divas bites the dust. I am saddened. The last time she came out with chart topping hits was in the late 90/early 2000s when she sang a duet with George Michael and had her last big selling album “My love is your love” (1999).



I still listen to her old school jams now and then. Sadly, we have lost a lot of greats over these past few years such as Michael Jackson and Amy Whinehouse. I guess it’s hard to either deal with the fame or get over it.
Here’s one of my favourites from ol’ Whitney in those amazing boots with all that 80s pazzazz!


Leave a Reply

